Chandler Chamber announces picks for upcoming election

Terri Kimble, President and CEO of the Chandler Chamber of Commerce

- Advertisement -

The Chandler Chamber of Commerce has released its 2018 candidate endorsements for public office after the recent completion of their Good Government candidate interviews. The interviews were conducted by phone or in person at the Chandler Chamber of Commerce office in downtown Chandler.

The Chamber has published a list of the candidates they have endorsed for the upcoming election. They are as follows:

United States Senate – Kyrsten Sinema

Congressional District 5 – Andy Biggs

Congressional District 9 – Steve Ferrara

Governor – Doug Ducey

Secretary of State – Michele Reagan

Corporation Commissioner – Tom Forese

Corporation Commissioner – Justin Olson

Corporation Commissioner – Eric Sloan

State Treasurer – Kimberly Yee

Superintendent of Public Instruction – David Schapira

Senator (Legislative District 17) – JD Mesnard

Representative (Legislative District 17) – Jeff Weninger

Representative (Legislative District 17) – Nora Ellen

Senator (Legislative District 18) – Sean Bowie

Representative (Legislative District 18) – Jill Norgaard

Representative (Legislative District 18) – Greg Patterson
Chandler City Council – Terry Roe
Chandler City Council – Rene Lopez
Chandler City Council – Matt Eberle
Chandler Mayor – Kevin Hartke

Terri Kimble, President/CEO of the Chandler Chamber stated, “The method in which the Chandler Chamber determines endorsements is a lengthy and fair process representing the voice of the Chandler business community.”



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here


Latest e-Edition

Follow Us


Weekly Email Newsletter


Join Our Family...

Wrangler Newsletter

One email

Once a week

Unsubscribe anytime

Welcome to The Wrangler Community!