Tempe Diablos award $280,000 to area’s outstanding teachers

Teacher of the Year recipients are:

JoAnne Skoglund of Kyrene Altadeña

Adrianna Aragon of Nevitt Elementary

Sergio Holguin of Mountain Pointe H.S.

Photos by Billy Hardiman

Posted by on May 18 2014. Filed under Education, Top Story. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

Leave a Reply


Log in

Copyright © Wrangler News Think Local. Read Local. Serving the Kyrene Corridor since 1991.