Recipients of spring awards from Tempe All City

Recipients of spring awards from Tempe All City Association were, front row, from left:

Glen Farina, wrestling; Matt Churchill, wrestling; Kelsey Cartwright, soccer; Olivia

Montoya, soccer; Maddie Wolf, soccer; Stephanie Petre, soccer. Middle row: Taylor

Kalmer, basketball; Ellis Rutili, soccer; Ryan Koening, soccer; Colton Winstead, wrestling;

Zach Walton, wrestling. Back row: Brix Kronberg, wrestling; Brian Seifker, basketball;

Casey Benson, basketball; Aaron Flegenheimer, soccer; Keith Williamson, soccer. Not

pictured: Ethan Tursini and Bridger Barker, wrestling.

Posted by on Apr 5 2013. Filed under Sports, Top Story. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

Leave a Reply


Log in

Copyright © Wrangler News Think Local. Read Local. Serving the Kyrene Corridor since 1991.